Jessica Feldman - Eminent SEO

instagramtwitter-transln-trans

Jessica Feldman

Digital Marketing Strategist

About Jessica:

While residing in the Valley of the Sun for the past 20 years, I discovered my career passion: digital marketing. I originally gained my Bachelor of Science degree in advertising from The Art Institute of Pittsburgh. Now, a vetted 10-year marketing professional, I truly enjoy building digital campaigns that produce lasting results.

At Eminent SEO, I perform a variety of tasks, including, but not limited to, Google AdWords, Facebook advertising, Twitter advertising, email marketing and SEO. I think of myself as a marketing superhero. My job is to grow businesses and produce viable leads through digital platforms. I truly enjoy building up brands to help them retain lifelong customers.

Jessica Feldman - Eminent SEOJessica Feldman - Eminent SEOJessica Feldman - Eminent SEOJessica Feldman - Eminent SEOJessica Feldman - Eminent SEOJessica Feldman - Eminent SEO

Skill Sets:

  • Website Management (Concrete5 & WordPress)
  • Email Marketing
  • Graphic Design
  • Merchandising
  • Social Media (e.g. Facebook Ad Campaigns)
  • Public Relations/Press Releases
  • Content Creation and Brand Strategy
  • SEO Management
  • Digital Footprint/Online Reputation Manager
  • Lead Generation/Call-Tracking Management
  • Local Pack Directory Management
  • Blog Content and Copywriting
  • Social Media/Online Reputation Manager
  • Website Management
  • Advertising Campaign Strategy
  • Media Planning and Buying
  • Balance Advertising Budget
  • Trade Show Booth Design and Support

Fun Facts About Me:

  • I volunteer in my community.
  • I manage a group for female entrepreneurs called Professional Women of Phoenix.
  • I read Tarot cards for fun.
  • I enjoy being outdoors.
  • My great-grandfather was the first miner who settled in Yuma. His work tools have traveled the country and are on display at the Castle Dome mine.
  • I would live in the woods if I could make a living.
  • I believe Mother Nature is the ruler of all living things.
  • I was born is Salt Lake City, Utah, but moved to Hawaii at 6 months old.
  • Grew up in Hawaii, have been in Arizona now for 20 years.
  • I spend a lot of time hiking.
  • My nephew is 6 years old and he is my BFF.
  • I used to run track and field.
  • I collect gems and geodes.
  • I dislike chores, mainly laundry.

I Love:

  • Hot yoga
  • Animals (excluding reptiles)
  • Cooking
  • Science
  • Tea time
  • Sunday naps
  • Evening walks
  • Music
  • Art
  • Flowers
  • Jewelry
  • Traveling
  • Photography